RHRA Board Members

  • Darcy Beard, Parker Water & Sanitation District
  • Jeff Brauer, Town of Castle Rock
  • Jim Cleveland, Town of Parker
  • John Cotten, City of Lone Tree
  • Michael Penny, City of Castle Pines
  • Randy Burkhart, Douglas County

A Regional Collaboration of 6 Members, all working together to bring recreation to Rueter-Hess Reservoir!

RHRA Logos